Sustainability Committees in the St. Louis Region

A great way to make progress on sustainability initiatives in your community is to get involved with other engaged residents in an official sustainability committee. Below you will find a list of sustainability committees in the St. Louis region.

The OneSTL network covers the 8-county region in red below, but regional Climate Action Planning efforts are underway for the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Statistical Area (which includes the gold counties, as well).

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if a local government sustainability committee or similar organization is missing from our list!

The St. Louis MSA


24:1 Environmental Health Team

Alton Cool Cities Committee

Brentwood Sustainability Commission

Clayton Sustainability Advisory Committee

Creve Coeur Energy and Environment Committee

Collinsville Cool Cities Committee

Edwardsville Cool Cities Committee

Ferguson Eco Team

Florissant Environmental Quality Commission

Glen Carbon Cool Cities Committee

Godfrey Sustainability Commission

Granite City Cool Cities Committee

Highland Tree Commission

Maplewood Sustainability Commission

O'Fallon (IL) Parks and Environment Committee

Olivette Sustainability Advocates

Spanish Lake Clean and Green Committee

University City Green Practices Commission

Webster Groves Sustainability Commission

Wellston Community Coalition