Five Stations Selected for Station Area Plans

As part of the Transit Oriented Development (TOD) Study being funded by the RPSD grant, we have selected five stations within the existing Metrolink light rail alignment to develop station area plans for: North Hanley, Maplewood, Union Station/Civic Center, Emerson Park/JJK, and Fairview Heights. The selected stations are representative of the various types of stations throughout the system, so lessons learned could be useful to other similar stations in the region. For more information, please contact Paul Hubbman, TOD Sub-Committee chair, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..