Input Needed - Sustainability Committees in the St. Louis Region

As OneSTL network members look to expand sustainability practices and plan for climate action in the St. Louis Region, we are looking to connect with sustainability committees and similar organizations at the local government level, within the St. Louis Metropolitan Statistical Area, which includes all red and gold counties in the image below.

Please see the list of sustainability committees we have connected with so far below the image and This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if a local government sustainability committee or similar organization is missing!

The St. Louis MSA


24:1 Environmental Health Team

Alton Cool Cities Committee

Brentwood Sustainability Commission

Clayton Sustainability Advisory Committee

Creve Coeur Energy and Environment Committee

Collinsville Cool Cities Committee

Edwardsville Cool Cities Committee

Ferguson Eco Team

Florissant Environmental Quality Commission

Glen Carbon Cool Cities Committee

Godfrey Sustainability Commission

Granite City Cool Cities Committee

Highland Tree Commission

Maplewood Sustainability Commission

O'Fallon (IL) Parks and Environment Committee

Olivette Sustainability Advocates

Spanish Lake Clean and Green Committee

University City Green Practices Commission

Webster Groves Sustainability Commission

Wellston Community Coalition